Contact

UK Main Office

GeoSonic Drilling Ltd
Unit D, Greenfield Complex
Greenfield Street, Alloa, Clacks, FK10 2AL

Tel: +44 (0) 1259 727780
E-mail: info@geosonicdrilling.co.uk

UK Southern Office

GeoSonic Drilling Ltd South
International House, George Curl Way,
Southampton, Hampshire SO18 2RZ

Tel: +44 (0) 7824 353423
E-mail: info@geosonicdrilling.co.uk

French Main Office

GeoSonic France
91 Route de Berardier,
38200 Jardin, France

Tel: +33 (0) 474 535788
E-mail: info@geosonicfrance.fr

French Office South

GeoSonic France
297 Rue du Docteur Calmette,
83210 La Farlède, France

Tel: +33 (0) 494 384101
E-mail: info@geosonicfrance.fr

French Office North

GeoSonic France
3 Rue Paul Tavernier,
77300 Fontainebleau, France

Tel: +33 (0) 474 535788
E-mail: info@geosonicfrance.fr

Key People

David Dennis

Managing Director

Tel: +44 (0) 7824 353423
E-mail: ddennis@geosonicdrilling.co.uk
E-mail: ddennis@geosonicfrance.fr

Andrew Biggerstaff

General Manager UK

Tel: +44 (0) 1259 727780
E-mail: abiggerstaff@geosonicdrilling.co.uk

Mathieu Lacroute

General Manager France

Tel: +33 (0) 621 630464
E-mail: mlacroute@geosonicfrance.fr

Callum Whitelaw

Contracts Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 1259 727780
E-mail: cwhitelaw@geosonicdrilling.co.uk

Andy Condron

Technical Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 1259 727780
E-mail: acondron@geosonicdrilling.co.uk

Jill Prentice

Office Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 1259 727780
E-mail: jprentice@geosonicdrilling.co.uk

Jackie Kane

Finance Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 1259 727780
E-mail: jkane@geosonicdrilling.co.uk